Sep 16 2012


Board of Directors elected

We are pleased to report that the first Board of Directors for the Society for Philosophy and Disability has been elected:

  • President – Adam Cureton, University of Tennessee
  • Vice-President – David Wasserman, Yeshiva University
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Leslie PIckering Francis, University of Utah
  • Member-at-Large – Anita Silvers, San Francisco State University
  • Member-at-Large – Eva Feder Kittay, Stony Brook University

Related Posts