Jul 13 2015


Election results

Four of our five board members stood for reelection this year and all four were reappointed to their positions.  They are:

Adam Cureton, President

David Wasserman, Vice-President

Leslie Pickering Francis, Secretary/Treasurer

Eva Kittay, Member-at-Large

Please join me in congratulating our board members and in thanking them for their service.

Related Posts